Transwaggon

Ansprechpartner Hamburg

TRANSWAGGON GmbH
Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 115
22083 Hamburg
DEUTSCHLAND

Tel:  +49 40 22808-0
Fax: +49 40 2277529
E-Mail: info@transwaggon.de

Geschäftsführung

Carsten Schiering
Tel:  +49 40 22808-121
Fax: +49 40 22808-120
carsten.schiering@transwaggon.de

Rainer Zechendorf
Tel:  +49 40 22808-124
Fax: +49 40 22808-120
rainer.zechendorf@transwaggon.de

Verkauf

Carsten Schiering
Abteilungsleiter
Tel:  +49 40 22808-141
Fax: +49 40 22808-248
carsten.schiering@transwaggon.de

Disposition

Uwe Schaub
Abteilungsleiter 
Tel:  +49 40 22808-264
Fax: +49 40 22808-213
uwe.schaub@transwaggon.de

Technik

Bertram Wieloch
Abteilungsleiter
Tel:  +49 40 22808-178
Fax: +49 40 22808-170
bertram.wieloch@transwaggon.de

Thomas Zander
stellv. Abteilungsleiter 
Tel:  +49 40 22808-177
Fax: +49 40 22808-170
thomas.zander@transwaggon.de


IT

Joachim Dorn
Abteilungsleiter
Tel:  +49 40 22808-286
Fax: +49 40 22808-280
joachim.dorn@transwaggon.de

Buchhaltung/Abrechnung

Andreas Hoops
Abteilungsleiter
Tel:  +49 40 22808-132
Fax: +49 40 22808-215
andreas.hoops@transwaggon.de


Personalreferentin

Katja Yeboah-Sonnenburg
Tel:  +49 40 22808-123
Fax: +49 40 22808-120
katja.yeboah-sonnenburg@transwaggon.de